BackYard Chickens › BYC Forum › Buy ~ Sell ~ Trade › Buy Sell Auction - Archives › Looking for Wheaten or Blue Wheaten Bantam Ameraucana Hatching Eggs
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Looking for Wheaten or Blue Wheaten Bantam Ameraucana Hatching Eggs

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 

Does anyone know of a source for breeder or show quality (no hatchery) wheaten or blue wheaten bantam Ameraucana hatching eggs?

Thanks!!!

Bantam Splash Cochins, Gold Laced Cochins and ADGA registered Nigerian Dwarf Goats.
Reply
Bantam Splash Cochins, Gold Laced Cochins and ADGA registered Nigerian Dwarf Goats.
Reply
post #2 of 3

Blehm, John W.
4599 Lange Rd.
Birch Run, MI 48415 lavender bantam
(989)777-1234
john@chickhatchery.com
www.ChickHatchery.com

Gilbert, Mike
W5171 Baker Rd.
Holmen, WI 54636
(608)857-3386
ameraucana@redstagacres.com
www.redstagacres.com

Gritter, Wayne - wheaten only
7548 W. Ivy Lane
New Palestine, IN 46163
(317)861-5503
wjgritter@aol.com

Hoover, Barbara and Les
12117 Kapowsin Hwy E
Graham, WA 98338
(253)847-2879
hooveryr@aol.com

Kibbee, Koralyn
9069 Wooden Shoe
Manhattan, MT 59741
(406)284-6978
Singletreebantam@wmconnect.com

Pasche, Daniel & family
32736 180th Street
Starbuck, MN 56381
(320)239-4562
dlpasche@juno.com

Rennolet, Robert
28223 432 Avenue
Menno, SD 57045
(605)387-2809
rennolet@gwtc.net

Simon, Jordan
7624 Caldwell Road
Mukwonago, WI 53149
(262)662-2398
simonsgarden@tds.net


Edited by pips&peeps - 12/22/08 at 9:43am

Jean

Western District Director,

Ameraucana Breeders Club

Reply

Jean

Western District Director,

Ameraucana Breeders Club

Reply
post #3 of 3
Thread Starter 

Thanks Jean!

Bantam Splash Cochins, Gold Laced Cochins and ADGA registered Nigerian Dwarf Goats.
Reply
Bantam Splash Cochins, Gold Laced Cochins and ADGA registered Nigerian Dwarf Goats.
Reply
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Buy Sell Auction - Archives
BackYard Chickens › BYC Forum › Buy ~ Sell ~ Trade › Buy Sell Auction - Archives › Looking for Wheaten or Blue Wheaten Bantam Ameraucana Hatching Eggs