BackYard Chickens › BYC Forum › Buy ~ Sell ~ Trade › Buy Sell Auction - Archives › Looking for Wheaten or Blue Wheaten Bantam Ameraucana Hatching Eggs
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Looking for Wheaten or Blue Wheaten Bantam Ameraucana Hatching Eggs

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 

Does anyone know of a source for breeder or show quality (no hatchery) wheaten or blue wheaten bantam Ameraucana hatching eggs?

Thanks!!!

An adorable little backyard flock of Bantam Cochins, d'Uccles and a Silkie. Oh, and their Nigerian Dwarf Goat buddies.
Reply
An adorable little backyard flock of Bantam Cochins, d'Uccles and a Silkie. Oh, and their Nigerian Dwarf Goat buddies.
Reply
post #2 of 3

Blehm, John W.
4599 Lange Rd.
Birch Run, MI 48415 lavender bantam
(989)777-1234
john@chickhatchery.com
www.ChickHatchery.com

Gilbert, Mike
W5171 Baker Rd.
Holmen, WI 54636
(608)857-3386
ameraucana@redstagacres.com
www.redstagacres.com

Gritter, Wayne - wheaten only
7548 W. Ivy Lane
New Palestine, IN 46163
(317)861-5503
wjgritter@aol.com

Hoover, Barbara and Les
12117 Kapowsin Hwy E
Graham, WA 98338
(253)847-2879
hooveryr@aol.com

Kibbee, Koralyn
9069 Wooden Shoe
Manhattan, MT 59741
(406)284-6978
Singletreebantam@wmconnect.com

Pasche, Daniel & family
32736 180th Street
Starbuck, MN 56381
(320)239-4562
dlpasche@juno.com

Rennolet, Robert
28223 432 Avenue
Menno, SD 57045
(605)387-2809
rennolet@gwtc.net

Simon, Jordan
7624 Caldwell Road
Mukwonago, WI 53149
(262)662-2398
simonsgarden@tds.net


Edited by pips&peeps - 12/22/08 at 9:43am

Jean
President of the Ameraucana Breeders Club/UOC Member - Disclaimer:  "Not all opinions made by me are the opinions of the ABC"

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reply

Jean
President of the Ameraucana Breeders Club/UOC Member - Disclaimer:  "Not all opinions made by me are the opinions of the ABC"

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reply
post #3 of 3
Thread Starter 

Thanks Jean!

An adorable little backyard flock of Bantam Cochins, d'Uccles and a Silkie. Oh, and their Nigerian Dwarf Goat buddies.
Reply
An adorable little backyard flock of Bantam Cochins, d'Uccles and a Silkie. Oh, and their Nigerian Dwarf Goat buddies.
Reply
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Buy Sell Auction - Archives
BackYard Chickens › BYC Forum › Buy ~ Sell ~ Trade › Buy Sell Auction - Archives › Looking for Wheaten or Blue Wheaten Bantam Ameraucana Hatching Eggs