post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 

Just a reminder that you are able to close your own classified ad / auction if there are no bids / sell out / or completed.

Simply click the "close" link in the peach colored bar that is part of your first post in the classified.

If using an auction format and there are bids, the auction will need to finish.

Often we are seeing auctions spotlighted that have their titles changed to "sold" or "Mods Please CLose"

By taking your own action promptly, it will be more fair to all.

Thanks