BackYard Chickens › BYC Forum › Chicken Breeds › Online Poultry Show › Cream Legbars Show!
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Cream Legbars Show! - Page 9

post #81 of 82

did the final results ever come out?  :O)

"Was dich nicht umwirft, macht dich starker"   "What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger."-Friedrich Nietzsche 

In every generation there has to be some fool who will speak the truth as he sees it. - Pasternak

 

BYC page:  http://www.backyardchickens.com/a/chickats-page

BYC blog of sorts http://www.backyardchickens.com/a/jottings

Cream Legbar Club  www.creamlegbarclub.com

Reply

"Was dich nicht umwirft, macht dich starker"   "What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger."-Friedrich Nietzsche 

In every generation there has to be some fool who will speak the truth as he sees it. - Pasternak

 

BYC page:  http://www.backyardchickens.com/a/chickats-page

BYC blog of sorts http://www.backyardchickens.com/a/jottings

Cream Legbar Club  www.creamlegbarclub.com

Reply
post #82 of 82

CALLING ALL CREAM LEGBAR AFECTIONADOS!

 

It has been determined that the first ever quarterly meeting of the Cream Legbar Club will take place online on Saturday, February 2, at 7 AM PST, 8 AM MST, 9 AM CST, 10 AM EST.  The meeting will run for one hour.  You MUST be a paid member of the cream legbar club to attend the meeting and vote on club business.  Associate members will receive meeting minutes within a few days after the meeting.  Those who have already signed up keep an eye on your e-mail for more details of the meeting.  IF YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ATTEND THE MEETING you will be allowed to send in your votes to creamlegbarclub@gmail.com up to three days before the meeting.  Again watch your e-mail for the details!

 

We have some exciting things planned- contests (WITH QUARTERLY PRIZES!), banners to be shared for shows, a new website coming soon, and the first quarterly newsletter.  We have been SUPER busy getting things lined up but are so glad it is HERE!  (And if you still want to help trust me we have plenty of room for you- message me and I will put you to work!)

 

Hope to see you there!

 

Rinda Myers

acting Secretary

Cream Legbar Club

https://sites.google.com/site/creamlegbarclublaunch/

-Rinda

Secretary, Cream Legbar Club- join here!

One busy momma- 4 kiddos, 30+ beehives, a dog, and LOTS of chickens.

We are currently breeding BBS LF Ameraucanas, EEs, Black Copper Marans, Cream Legbars, and soon Isbars.

OK NPIP #3271- will ship

www.chickenfanatics.com

Reply

-Rinda

Secretary, Cream Legbar Club- join here!

One busy momma- 4 kiddos, 30+ beehives, a dog, and LOTS of chickens.

We are currently breeding BBS LF Ameraucanas, EEs, Black Copper Marans, Cream Legbars, and soon Isbars.

OK NPIP #3271- will ship

www.chickenfanatics.com

Reply
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Online Poultry Show
BackYard Chickens › BYC Forum › Chicken Breeds › Online Poultry Show › Cream Legbars Show!