6+ Calico Silkie hatching eggs

Discussion in 'Chicken Hatching Eggs' started by CamiLynn, Feb 11, 2014.

1. CamiLynn

CamiLynn Chillin' With My Peeps

Mar 19, 2012
    Southern Mississippi
    Hi-
    This is my first time selling hatching eggs to be shipped but, I have ordered many eggs and know how to pack them safely for shipment. I will mark boxes "fragile" and "live embryos" but, please let me know if you would like anything else included.

Eggs are $10 for 6+ and $15 shipping.

I have a calico rooster over a buff hen. I will collect eggs Saturday - Monday and ship them out on Monday - Tuesday. Fertility has been checked and proven.

Edited: Added pictures of babies that hatched from my calico/buffs on 14 Feb 14. Also, eggs will now have a chance of hatching showgirls. I have one black showgirl hen in with my group and I think she has started laying so I want to put that warning out there.

Those who pay first will get first choice of which week the eggs will be shipped.

The following dates are available:

Feb 24/25 - pjwood67
    Mar 3/4 - Cloudseeker
    Mar 10/11 - Pending (Outside buyer)
    Mar 17/18 - Kamiki
    Mar 24/25
    Mar 31/Apr 1

Please post a reply to this thread with your interest, as well as send me a pm with which week you prefer for shipment. I will confirm and once payment (PayPal) has been recieved, I will put your name by your shipment date.

Last edited: Feb 20, 2014
  2. Cloudseeker

Cloudseeker Out Of The Brooder

Nov 24, 2013
    Skagit County, WA
    I'm interested! The first 2 weeks of March would be best for me. Sending you a pm

3. CamiLynn

Mar 19, 2012
    Southern Mississippi
    I got your pm and sent you one back.

Last edited: Feb 12, 2014
  4. JDchicks

JDchicks Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 28, 2012
    Southeast Alabama
    Could you by chance post some more pics?

5. CamiLynn

Mar 19, 2012
    Southern Mississippi