8 Blue Wheaten Ameraucana fertile eggs- 1 day acution ships tomorrow!

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Auction - Archives' started by pasofinofarm, Feb 15, 2011.

1. pasofinofarm

pasofinofarm NONESUCH FARM CONROE TX

Mar 22, 2007
    Near Houston, TX
    Hatching eggs- one of life's little miracles! This auction is for 8 Large Fowl Blue Wheaten/Wheaten Ameraucanas fertile hatching eggs. The Roo in my avatar is over some beautiful Blue Wheaten/Wheaten hens in this pen. These eggs will be laid today for ship tomorrow. If you are not able to take immediate delivery I have another auction set up to ship next week. Hatch rates at the farm have been excellent but the incubator and the brooder are full!

I have been raising Wheaten/Blue Wheaten Ameraucanas for eight years. Scores of BYCers have hatched from us. The flock we are working with currently are very solid birds with correct slate legs, pea combs, very full muffs and beards and are suitable for exhibition. This flock also has exceptional health and vigor. We are TPIP certified and all of our birds are well cared for with clean housing and an excellent diet. Many BYCers have been to the farm and each one has been impressed with our flocks and our farm. If you live locally you are welcome to visit us and pick up eggs in person.

For more information about our chickens and our farm visit us at www.nonesuchfarm.net or for more eye candy visit our photobucket here:
    http://s150.photobucket.com/albums/s112/pasofinofarm/chickens/