Andys Peafowl Sanctuary

Discussion in 'Peafowl' started by AndysPeafowlSanctuary, Oct 14, 2010.

1. AndysPeafowlSanctuary

AndysPeafowlSanctuary Chillin' With My Peeps

Hi Everyone,

I'm New To This Forum But I Have Been Using The United Peafowl Associations Forum Since Last Year. I Live In Way Down South In Good Ole Southern Louisiana. Like Most I Bought A Pair Of Peafowl And Before I Knew It I Had The Pea-Fever! I Own 18 Peafowl In The Following Colors/Patterns/Species; White, Midnight Blackshoulder White Eye, Blackshoulder, India Blue, Java Green, Silver Pied And Dark Pied Peafowl. I'm No Expert On Peafowl But I Learned A Great Bit So Far And I'm Always Open For Second Opinions. I Have A Website At I Won't Begin To Sale Any Peafowl Until The 2011 Breeding Season. Here Is My Website @t http://andyspeafowlsanctuary.yolasite.com/ Lots Of Pics And Videos For Your Enjoyment. @ndy

2. Sir Birdaholic

Sir Birdaholic Night Knight

[​IMG] & [​IMG] [​IMG]

3. TerriLaChicks

TerriLaChicks Overrun With Chickens

Apr 23, 2008
    Central Louisiana
    [​IMG] also from Louisiana!

4. chickenzoo

chickenzoo Emu Hugger

[​IMG] From North Florida [​IMG]

5. Boggy Bottom Bantams

Boggy Bottom Bantams Overrun With Chickens

Mar 9, 2008
    Hahira, GA
    and one more from south Georgia!

would love some midnighjt balckshoulder white eye's too if you raise some of those next spring! to go with my midnights...buy or trade
    I have 40 in midnight, midnight black shoulder, opal, opal black shoulder, cameo, java, imperators, white, bronze, bronze white eye

6. JROOSTER

JROOSTER Chillin' With My Peeps

Mar 3, 2010
    Louisiana
    [​IMG] New Orleans here!!!

7. MinxFox

MinxFox Overrun With Chickens

Sep 16, 2010
    Pensacola, FL
    Welcome from Florida I am from the UPA forum too.[​IMG]

Sorry if this is a bit off topic, but were did you get your beautiful java?

8. AndysPeafowlSanctuary

AndysPeafowlSanctuary Chillin' With My Peeps