Are these blue Australorps? 20 weeks old, lots of pictures.

Jadesun6

Songster
6 Years
Apr 20, 2017
Yucca, Arizona
So we picked up 4 grey fuzzy chicks back in August. We were told they were black australophs. I'm relatively new to chickens and didn't care what they were they were so adorable! One was lighter then the other three. You can see him in the 2nd picture.
20170919_124703.jpg
20170919_121022.jpg

So I believe all 4 are roos. So I'm thinking 3 are blue austrolps and 1 is a splash.
Here they are about a couple months ago.
20171118_160441_001.jpg
20171118_160331.jpg

Here they are about a month ago.
20171209_140154.jpg

I believe this might be a splash?
20171209_083501.jpg

And here are some from today. Sorry they were taken from the deck, looking down.
Rooster 1: splash?
20180116_164348.jpg

20180116_164417.jpg
20180116_164637.jpg

Rooster 2
20180116_165156.jpg

Rooster 3&4
20180116_165234.jpg

So what do you think? Are they blue austrolps and a splash? Thank you for your time and help.

Attachments

• 20171209_140202.jpg
    20171209_140202.jpg
    439.5 KB · Views: 15
I think Rooster 1 is a pullet.
Australorps come in black, blue, and one other color, but I don't think it's splash.
I don't think these are Australorps. They have the body but...
Eh, maybe. I've never seen a blue Australorp so I wouldn't be the expert!

Thank you so much for your help. I was pretty sure i was right about sex and colors. Just not sure about the breed. They were from tractor supply which came from Privett hatchery. They do list blue austrolp as breeds they have. I dont think i saw blue Orpingtons listed. I'll double check that.