Big Kitty Litter Box

Discussion in 'Coop & Run - Design, Construction, & Maintenance' started by bamabb, Sep 29, 2016.

1. bamabb

bamabb New Egg

Apr 27, 2016
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

So I have learned so much from this site over the last few months but this is my first time posting. I have searched and searched trying to find a good answer to my question but nothing exactly like my coop.

I just moved to a new house and my coop is now right next to my deck and house. SO I am looking for a new method to keep the coop clean and low odor. The deep litter method really didn't work on a coop this small. I get 2 layers and all the shavings start falling out on the ground.