Boss rant

Discussion in 'Family Life - Stories, Pictures & Updates' started by jbourget, Nov 9, 2011.

1. jbourget

jbourget Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 4, 2008
    CT
    I am slowly loosing my mind at work, Let me start by describing my situation. I am a lab tech for a mechanical piping product company, and I am one of 6 employees in the lab. My supervisor got me this job and the husband to my moms best friend. I am 20 years old, and everyone else he hired is in their 40s, with the exception of AL an older gentleman who has been working here for 30 years and is retiring in a few short months.