Come on and Play! BYC Trivia Challenge. 6pm PST is go time....

Discussion in 'BYC Website & Forum Feedback & Announcements' started by miss_jayne, May 3, 2009.

  1. miss_jayne

    miss_jayne Lady_Jayne

    Jun 26, 2008
    Columbiaville, MI
    well, today is the day! BYC Trivia Challenge!

    Prizes: A 6 Month Paid GFM courtesy of Nifty-Chicken and crew and a little somethin' somethin' from me! That's a super secret at this time. [​IMG] Woot!


    Time:
    6pm PST
    Rules:[/b]

    1. Have Fun!

    2. I will post questions one at a time. First Member to answer correctly gets one point. No editing answers, but you may try more than once per question.

    3. Please refrain from using pictures, smiley emoticons and the like. Clogs the DU users. (kind of like 'be kind rewind, only different)

    4. Member at the end with the most points wins!


    i am looking forward to the fun and y'all come!
     
    Last edited: May 3, 2009
  2. TillinWithMyPeeps

    TillinWithMyPeeps Waiting for Spring...

    Aug 22, 2008
    Ohio
    Miss_Jayne Ain't even here for this? [​IMG]
     
  3. jenjscott

    jenjscott Mosquito Beach Poultry

    3,701
    12
    223
    May 24, 2008
    Southeast Arkansas
    you guys have the world turning backwards. 3pm eastern is 2pm central, 1pm mountain and 12 noon pacific, your gonna have a lot of disappointed people looking for it at 6pm.
     
  4. TillinWithMyPeeps

    TillinWithMyPeeps Waiting for Spring...

    Aug 22, 2008
    Ohio
    Quote:[​IMG]
     
  5. miss_jayne

    miss_jayne Lady_Jayne

    Jun 26, 2008
    Columbiaville, MI
    so, the time is incorrect? feel free to post the correct time
     
  6. Poulets De Cajun

    Poulets De Cajun Overrun With Chickens

    3pm eastern is 12 pm pacific...
     
  7. TillinWithMyPeeps

    TillinWithMyPeeps Waiting for Spring...

    Aug 22, 2008
    Ohio
    6 pm Eastern
    5 pm Central
    4 pm Mountain
    3 pm Pacific
     
  8. Poulets De Cajun

    Poulets De Cajun Overrun With Chickens

    How many points do Andy and I get for THAT one?
     
  9. GracefulBantams

    GracefulBantams Hatching and Showing

    5,473
    10
    263
    Oct 10, 2007
    Oklahoma
    [​IMG]
     
  10. TillinWithMyPeeps

    TillinWithMyPeeps Waiting for Spring...

    Aug 22, 2008
    Ohio
    Quote:About a billion,

    Probably [​IMG]
     

BackYard Chickens is proudly sponsored by