custom made scrapbook pages, checkbook covers or calenders

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Auction - Archives' started by montcapu, Jun 19, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. montcapu

montcapu Songster

Apr 22, 2008
    laingsburg, MI
    I have been scrapbooking for several years now and do alot of selling on ebay, but thought I would offer some custom made scarpbook pages or albums to fellow BYCers.

I charge $20.00 for a two page layout and usually $5.00 to ship, that helps cover cost of ebay, but for the fellow BYCers that are interested I will charge $15.00 incuding shipping... anyone interested please let me know

checkbook covers will be $5.00 including shipping

calenders will be $10.00 including shipping

I have added a few pic of some ones that I have done in the past so you can see my work. most my pages take me about 10hrs to complete from start to finish (usually 3 days)

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Jun 20, 2009
  2. pamperedpoultry

pamperedpoultry CHICKENFIED

Jan 28, 2009
    (south West) Virginia
    Those are great! I made one scrapbook for my mom of her twin sister that died. I finished it and never started again. I need to get back at it. But its so time consumeing.

3. montcapu

montcapu Songster

Apr 22, 2008
    laingsburg, MI
    it is very time consuming and can be very expensive.... good thing I have an understanding hubby

4. montcapu

montcapu Songster

Apr 22, 2008
    laingsburg, MI
    updated with prices for checkbook covers and calenders

5. GracefulBantams

GracefulBantams Hatching and Showing

Oct 10, 2007
    Oklahoma
    What do you have in the way of poultry designs? [​IMG]

6. Cetawin

Cetawin Chicken Beader

Mar 20, 2008
    NW Kentucky
    Do you have some pictures of your checkbook cover examples? Do they come with the clear protective cover or do we slid yours into our own outer covers? I would be interested in those for gifts.