Drew County 4-H Poultry Club: Monticello, Arkansas

Discussion in 'Where am I? Where are you!' started by HallFamilyFarm, Feb 4, 2011.

1. I am a member of Drew County 4-H Poultry Club!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. I am a leader/parent of Drew County 4-H Poultry Club!

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  3. I am a 4-H Club member! (But not this club)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. I was a 4-H Club member as a youth!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. I am a 4-H Club member's parent!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. I am a 4-H Club Leader! (But not this club)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. I am a County Extensition Service Agent/Employee.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. HallFamilyFarm

HallFamilyFarm APA ETL#195

Jan 25, 2010
    Monticello, Arkansas
    [​IMG]

Welcome to the Drew County 4-H Poultry Club thread on BYC. Everyone is welcome, but our members are encouraged to join BYC and join in the fun!

Drew County 4-H Poultry Club -- Monticello, Arkansas

Adult Leader: Jim Hall aka Jim's Farm Stand

Co-leader: Julie G. aka juliechick

President: Matthew S.
    VP: Joshua R.
    Secretary: Jennifer S.
    Reporter: Bree L.
    Photographer: Bree L.
    Song Leaders: Jennifer & Bree

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Last edited: Feb 13, 2012
  2. HallFamilyFarm

Jan 25, 2010
    Monticello, Arkansas
    Well, today is Friday, February 4, 2011. It is a snow day! Kids are all home from school. So I thought I would start a thread on BYC for our 4H Club members. Now I have to send an email to them announcing this thread. Any topic is okay to post. But lets try to keep it on the subject or our 4-H Club and poultry. Hope everyone enjoys their snow day!

3. juliechick

juliechick Transplanted Hillbilly

Jun 27, 2008
    Southeast AR
    We could post some pics of the chickens we show. Here's Noah (club V.P.) with his Barred Rock Bantam:
    [​IMG]

And here is Ethan with his Modern Game Bantam at a show:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    Noah also has a couple Orp. bantams:
    [​IMG]

4. bhall

bhall New Egg