1. If this is your first time on BYC, we suggest you start with one of these three options:
    Raising Chickens Chicken Coops Join BYC
    If you're already a member of our community, click here to login & click here to learn what's new!

First time hatching with a still air incubator *Day 22 & I have a pip!

Discussion in 'Incubating & Hatching Eggs' started by ZooMummzy, Dec 9, 2010.

1. ZooMummzy

ZooMummzy Queen of the Zoo

Mar 31, 2008
    Philomath, Oregon
    and I am completely nervous! I hate the unknown yet at the same time thrive on the thrill of learning. This will be my 3rd hatch on my own so I'm still a newbie in all sense of the word which only adds to my nervousness.