when sending the message to a BYCer about their confirmation number for egg mailing... Later checked the message and when I click on the spoiler, my original message showed up? What would this be? Thanks! (message was sent from me at 8:51 am if this helps you in finding it. I sent a second message to same person to be sure they opened it and it went through ok!