grass enough

Is grass enough protein for my chicken

grass has almost no nutritional value at all and really is only viable as a source of fibre. Your chickens need protein, even if it's in the form of hard-boiled crushed eggs, and grains such as alfalfa, along with calcium and sodium, adding FOOD GRADE diatomaceous earth and crushed egg shells may help with this. Non food grade diatomaceous earth may harm your chicken and make it sick. Add diatomaceous earth to their feed in a small amount, and give them access to sand to bathe in and use for their crops so they can digest food like the grass and alfalfa, not to mention being able to crush the egg shells. Your chickens will die if you only feed them grass.

I apologize for posting in a thread rather than starting a new thread. I would start a new asking how to start a new thread...but you see my problem there. My laptop is not working and I've never used a tablet before on this site.
My original question is about Assume 17 dewormer. The label cautions against human eating eggs produced by chickens in the 2 day period after getting the med.
Is it safe for chickens if I cook the eggs and give them those eggs?
I don't want to take any risks at all with the well-being of my feathered sweeties.
Thanks in advance!
And also if anyone can explain how to start a thread from the tablet or phone format I'd appreciate that very much too!

I apologize for posting in a thread rather than starting a new thread. I would start a new asking how to start a new thread...but you see my problem there. My laptop is not working and I've never used a tablet before on this site.
My original question is about Assume 17 dewormer. The label cautions against human eating eggs produced by chickens in the 2 day period after getting the med.
Is it safe for chickens if I cook the eggs and give them those eggs?
I don't want to take any risks at all with the well-being of my feathered sweeties.
Thanks in advance!