Guinea talk.

Discussion in 'Guinea Fowl' started by boucher814, May 15, 2016.

1. boucher814

boucher814 Out Of The Brooder

May 15, 2016
    Austin pa
    I am going to start this thread. I hope people join in with me if not oh well it was worth a shot. On this thread, we can talk about Guineas as questions we may have ect.

Please post pics of your birds.

There are rules tho........ Only two tho.........

1. No fighting. A good friendly debate will be ok tho.

2. HAVE FUN AND ENJOY.

2. pattyhen

pattyhen Chicks Ducks oh my

Apr 20, 2007
    Hi I will join your thread. I'm very new with raising guineas. Mine are 7 weeks old and growing by leaps and bounds. I've heard a lot of negative things about guineas but so far mine have been a joy to have. They are much more tame then my ducks. They love to follow me around in the yard and if I sit down they are right there beside me. They are goofy looking little birds which makes them all the more delightful to watch. I'm going to try to attach some pics of them these were taken a couple of weeks ago. Have a great day.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

BoogieBug likes this.
  3. boucher814

May 15, 2016
    Austin pa
    Those are some good looking keets. Keep us updated on their progress

4. pattyhen

Apr 20, 2007
    Thanks so much their names are Spiderman and Mary Jane. My grandson named them what can I say.

5. boucher814

May 15, 2016
    Austin pa
    Thanks pattyhen for joining my thread. I are the first one to join. May I call u patty? Also I would love to keep up with the progress of your keets

6. boucher814

May 15, 2016
    Austin pa
    That's a picture of my guinea I am getting another one here soon [​IMG]

BoogieBug and DossFunnyFarm like this.
  7. boucher814

May 15, 2016
    Austin pa
    SpiderMan and Mary Jane I love those names.

8. pattyhen

Apr 20, 2007