Hatcherys hope this helps

Discussion in 'Chicken Breeders & Hatcheries' started by chickens asome, Apr 12, 2009.

  1. chickens asome

    chickens asome Chillin' With My Peeps

    210
    0
    119
    Apr 5, 2009
    kenora ontairo canada
    STATE NAME SPECIALTY CONTACT


    CA Belt Hatchery Baby chicks 559-264-2090
    www.belthatchery.com



    MO Cackle Hatchery Baby chicks 417-532-4581
    www.cacklehatchery.com



    CA Dark Eggs Hatchery Rare breed baby chicks 877-572-8266
    www.darkegg.com




    TX Ideal Poultry Baby chicks, fertilized eggs 254-697-6677
    www.ideal-poultry.com




    OH Meyer Hatchery Baby chicks, fertilized eggs, started pullets 888-568-9755
    www.meyerhatchery.com




    OH Mt. Healthy Hatchery Baby chicks 800-451-5603
    www.mthealthy.com




    IA Murray McMurray Baby chicks, fertilized eggs 800-456-3280
    www.mcmurrayhatchery.com




    CT My Pet Chicken Small orders of baby chicks (3 and up) 888-460-1529
    www.mypetchicken.com




    NM Privett Hatchery Baby chicks 877-PRIVETT
    www.privetthatchery.com




    AB Rochester Hatchery Baby chicks, fertilized eggs, adult chickens 780-307-3622
    www.rochesterhatchery.com




    IA Sand Hill Rare breed baby chicks 563-246-2299
    www.sandhillpreservation.com



    MN Stromberg's Baby chicks, fertilized eggs, adult chickens 218-587-2222
    www.strombergschickens.com

    i hope it helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. chickens asome

    chickens asome Chillin' With My Peeps

    210
    0
    119
    Apr 5, 2009
    kenora ontairo canada
    i will post more if i find them
     
  3. ghulst

    ghulst Chillin' With My Peeps

    963
    5
    141
    Aug 31, 2008
    Zeeland Michigan
    www.townlinehatchery.com most comercils breeds plus the only supplier of ISA Browns that I have found. A very good hatchery.
     
  4. Mahonri

    Mahonri Urban Desert Chicken Enthusiast Premium Member

    30,361
    150
    446
    May 14, 2008
    North Phoenix
    My Coop
    Do a search, there are at least four or five more threads on here somewhere with 20 or 30 hatcheries listed.

    GREAT IDEA!
     
  5. chickens asome

    chickens asome Chillin' With My Peeps

    210
    0
    119
    Apr 5, 2009
    kenora ontairo canada
    ok
     
  6. chickenwhisperer123

    chickenwhisperer123 Whispers Loudly

    Mar 7, 2009
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    This may turn out to be a great resource thread!!
    So far it is great!

    Edited to add another hatchery...

    NE Central Hatchery baby chicks 1-800-272-2449 (In State Wats) or 402-454-2336
    http://www.centralhatchery.com/
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2009
  7. Ridgerunner

    Ridgerunner Chicken Obsessed

    20,113
    3,319
    496
    Feb 2, 2009
    Northwest Arkansas
    Belt Hatchery belthatchery.com
    Cackle Hatchery 417-532-4581 cacklehatchery.com
    Ideal Poultry 254-697-6677 ideal-poultry.com
    Meyer Hatchery 888-568-9755 meyerhaychery.com
    Mt. Healthy Hatchery800-451-5603 mthealthy.com
    Murray McMurray 800-456-3280 mcmurrayhatchery.com
    My Pet Chicken
    Sand Hill sandhillpreservation.com
    Stromberg's 800-720-1134 strombergschickens.com
    Estes Hatchery 800-345-1420 esteshatchery.com
    Marti Poultry Farm 660-647-3156 martipoultry.com
    Stover Hatcheries 573-377-2519 stoverhatchery.com
    Dark Egg Hatchery 877-572-8266 darkeggs.com
    Purely Poultry 920-359-0554 purelypoultry.com
    Welp Hatchery 800-458-4473 welphatchery.com
     

BackYard Chickens is proudly sponsored by