1. DogIsMyShepherd

DogIsMyShepherd Chirping

Friday
    Canada
    Hi my names Allison I live in Nova Scotia Canada. I’m a nurse. And I love animals! My best friend is my 100lbs lapdog German Shepherd Bear. I have 2 cats Princess and Dakota, and an African grey parrot Lexy. I have a female Muscovy named Teddy who is so sweet(except for when she was sitting on eggs) she comes to be petted, wags her tail and will eat out of your hand, she will also let you pick her up no problem, she will be a year on August 6 which just so happens to be my birthday isn’t that cool she hatched on my birthday.

I also have a baby Muscovy named Hope she hatched( the only one of teddy’s Babies that survived) June 13. As well as a khaki Campbell named Mocha approx 3-4 weeks old. And 4 chickens Chickeletta( my niece named her from paw patrol) a 5-6 week old Easter Egger, Chico a 4-5 week old barred rock, Chicky a 4-5 week old speckled Sussex, and Bella a 4-5 week old partridge silkie.

Ok I think that’s everybody.

2. Leahs Coop

Leahs Coop Free Ranging

Nov 5, 2018
    Oklahoma
    Hello Allison,:frow and a warm welcome to Backyard Chickens! It's great to have you here with us. Hope you enjoy it here as much as we do!

3. Texas Kiki

Texas Kiki Egg Pusher

Jul 31, 2015
    Houston, TX
    My Coop
    Welcome to BYC!

4. Callender Girl

Callender Girl Crowing

Sep 18, 2018
    North Central Iowa
    That sounds like quite a crew, Allison! Happy early birthday wishes to you and Teddy as well as happy one-month to little Hope tomorrow.

Welcome to BYC!

5. DogIsMyShepherd

DogIsMyShepherd Chirping

Friday
    Canada
    Thank you

6. DogIsMyShepherd

DogIsMyShepherd Chirping

Friday
    Canada