Hello

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by LittleRock, Aug 30, 2014.

1. LittleRock

LittleRock Out Of The Brooder

Aug 30, 2014
    Sunny So Cal
    Hello to all! I am fairly new to poultry, farming, and pretty much everything that goes with it. I am excited to meet new folks that share similar interests and likes! [​IMG]

2. Mountain Peeps

Mountain Peeps Change is inevitable, like the seasons Premium Member

Apr 23, 2014
    At our lodge
    My Coop
    Welcome to BYC! Please make yourself at home and we are here to help.

Glad you joined!!

3. Kelsie2290

Kelsie2290 True BYC Addict Premium Member

Feb 18, 2011
    Ohio
    Hello :frow and Welcome To BYC!

4. Wyandottes7

Wyandottes7 Overrun With Chickens

Jul 24, 2013
    Welcome to BYC! [​IMG]We're glad to have you. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

5. Michael OShay

Michael OShay Chicken Obsessed

May 14, 2014
    Montana
    Welcome to BYC. Glad you decided to join our flock. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. We are here to help in any way we can. Do you have any chickens?

6. N F C

N F C doo be doo be doo Premium Member

Dec 12, 2013
    Wyoming
    Hi and welcome to BYC! If you haven't done so already, check out the Learning Center articles...lots of good information there.

7. LittleRock

Aug 30, 2014
    Sunny So Cal