Hi - I New

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Axle Quails, May 1, 2011.

1. Axle Quails

Axle Quails Chillin' With My Peeps

May 1, 2011
    London
    Im New here [​IMG]

I've been hatching quail Eggs for 9 months now [​IMG] - i hatched 40 out of 60 i dunno if that good but letting you know.

I just came here to find new people who hatch eggs and what ever eles. [​IMG]

Im from UK

2. 3goodeggs

3goodeggs pays attention sporadically

May 22, 2009
    North Central Florida
    welcome! do you sell your quail or eat them? There are a lot of nice quail people here. enjoy yourself!

3. mimisgoose

mimisgoose Out Of The Brooder

May 1, 2011
    Hello, I too am new to this forum. I am wondering if you can tell me where to go on here to post a question? very confused!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks guys

4. Axle Quails

May 1, 2011
    London
    Quote:Im going to start selling [​IMG].
    since we had bad weather it killed half of my stock and now i got to work for it!.

And i post pictures later if you want [​IMG]

5. Sir Birdaholic

Sir Birdaholic Night Knight

Hi Axle & mimi. [​IMG] mimi, what's the question about? Find a category in the index that your question would fit under, & ask away. [​IMG]

6. Axle Quails

May 1, 2011
    London
    Hi [​IMG]

Yea im finding my way round.
    im getting there slowly.

7. mimisgoose

May 1, 2011