I'm SO sick of bullies! Are you?!

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by KCchickens, Nov 23, 2010.

1. KCchickens

KCchickens Chillin' With My Peeps

Aug 31, 2010
    Fayette county, IL
    Obviously I dislike bullies. I'm so sick of hearing on the news abut young Teens and kids killing themselves because of other horrible little kids. And the town I live in another girl just took her life [​IMG]
    of course killing yourself is not the way out, AT ALL! But maybe these kids don't know that [​IMG]. What has changed in only a few years to make kids bully others so horribly? I graduated in 05 and there was hardly any bullying there, I mean the worst case Ive ever been apart of was when a boy put gum in my hair [​IMG]

I've been so happy to hear my younger brother and sister haven't been bullied..... But that's not saying my sister hasn't bullied someone!
    My mom called me the other day to tell me ( let's call her becca) beccas been bullying a girl! I was horrified! The mother of the girls called my mom and told her that beccas been bullying her daughter. I told my mom he can't be one of those parents who turns a deaf ear, like her kid is totally innocent ( another thing that bugs me) when she's not. So my mom did talk to her about it.

My family was out at our house this past weekend ( chicken photo shoot) and becca asked why one of our roosters were in a pen by himself. I tell her," he's going to freezer camp because he's a bully and picks on all the smaller chickens". ( which is not a lie)

the thing is, I'm just sick of people bullying other, hurting others, being rude, you name it.
    And then my sister!? I never would of guessed. It makes me sad [​IMG]

2. PineappleMama

PineappleMama Chillin' With My Peeps

Quote:Wonder if she caught the subtle hint... I rather like it myself. Sounds like something I'd say.