job- please read!

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by ohiogoatgirl, Jan 26, 2011.

1. ohiogoatgirl

ohiogoatgirl Chillin' With My Peeps

Jan 4, 2011
    ohio
    wasn't sure where to post...

i need a job. i am 18 and hard working. i have about 8 years of dairy goat experience and am willing to learn. i would like to stay close but i cannot find a farm job so i am willing to travel now. i have two saanen does that are bred to a nice saanen buck for kidding in may. i can bring them if you're looking for new does. i also have my eye on two white angora does that i haven't bought yet but could buy and bring if you're also interested in them. i don't have to bring my goats if you're looking for a farm hand but not wanting to add to the herd. i am a great gardener and cook. i can clean house, anything. i'm very hardworking and willing to learn new skills. i can work with any animals. i don't have much tractor type skills but like i said, i'm willing to learn.

please [​IMG] please [​IMG] please [​IMG]

2. teach1rusl

teach1rusl Love My Chickens

[​IMG] Here's wishing you find something!

3. Chic-n-farmer

Chic-n-farmer Showers of Blessings

Best wishes in your job search. You sound like an admirable young person.

4. babymakes6

babymakes6 Gifted

Feb 24, 2009
    far west Ohio
    Quote:Way to go! Best wishes finding a job! Be very careful though, there are a lot of not-so-nice people out there that would love the chance to take advantage of you! [​IMG]

5. deerman

deerman Rest in Peace 1949-2012

Aug 24, 2008
    Southern Ohio
    Where in Ohio..............

6. ohiogoatgirl

Jan 4, 2011
    ohio
    i'm in harrison county.
    i've been trying to find a job that i could drive to and be home everyday... but the closest job i've found so far was 2 hours away and then the person said i was too young... [​IMG]

7. Whispering Winds

Whispering Winds Chillin' With My Peeps