look at my new baby!! Named MISTY ROSE, thanks everyone!!

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by therealsilkiechick, Aug 30, 2008.

1. therealsilkiechick

therealsilkiechick ShowGirl Queen

Jul 18, 2007
    Northwestern, pa
    i got a new member of the family today.[​IMG] she is an akc fawn pug puppy. [​IMG] she was born on june 30th. she is so sweet and loveable, we r in heaven,lol. but this little sweetheart needs a name and we can't for the life of us think of one for her. usually we look at a animal and say oh she or he looks like a " " and they have a name but nope i see a blank,lol. so we need ideas, would love to hear names from u all to help us name her so we can start calling her by name right away and we can send her papers in as soon as possible.
    thanks for any help!!!
    [​IMG]
    silkie

[​IMG]

Last edited: Aug 31, 2008
  2. Bec

Bec THE Delaware Blue Hen

I am not good at names but she is CUTE!!!!!!! [​IMG] I love her!!!

3. silkieluver_07

silkieluver_07 Chillin' With My Peeps

Jan 31, 2008
    Pennsylvania
    I like the name Mattie, I work for a dog kennel that raises pugs. Some of the names are Angel, Rose, Tutu, Ceily, Winky, Mattie, and Sasha just to name a few.

4. vicki2x2

vicki2x2 Super Chick

Feb 9, 2008
    Central Michigan
    How about Petunia? Or how about Chick? [​IMG] LOL

Are you looking for a call name or registered name? Last year we bought a beautiful boston terrier male. We named him J & J's Out Of This World and we call him Astro. J & J is the kennel name of the breeders we bought him from. I hope to show him in the next year. My daughter's doberman was named in memory of her dam, who died during a c-section (stuck puppy). The dam's name was Novak's Midnight Skye (she was black) and we named my daughter's girl (who is red) Novak's Desert Skye but call her Mesa. We love playing with names.