Nakid dog farm* hatching time

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by NakidDogFarm, May 24, 2018.

1. NakidDogFarm

NakidDogFarm In the Brooder

May 18, 2018
    Hey everyone, this is my first year hatching.