Need Help... They're Trying To Take My Birds...

Discussion in 'Quail' started by Little_Bigfoot, Jun 27, 2011.

1. Little_Bigfoot

Little_Bigfoot Chillin' With My Peeps

Feb 1, 2011
    Washington
    So I Live Inner City (a Very Very Rural City) And I Live Next To A Bar And A Gas Station As Well As A Logging Yard... I Went To The Gas Station To Get Some Soda For My Morning Pick Me Up And One Of The Workers Advised Me That The Owner As Well As Another Employee Were Contacting The Mayor Of The City Regarding My Birds And Thier "noise" Now I Am No Expert On The Matter So I Was Wondering Can I Get My Birds Taken Away Based On Noise Ordinances? Even Though The Logging Yard Fires Up Thier Logging Excavators And Semi-truck All Day. And The Bar Across The Street Has Drunks Yelling Every Night At Closing Time With No Issues?
    Pretty Much I Grew Up On A 300 Acre Farm For The First Seventeen Years Of My Life And My Father Got A New Job So We Were Forced To Move And The Quail Are My Way Of Holding On To What Little Way Of Life I Have Left....
    Any Help Would Be Appriciated I Will Be Contacting The Dptmnt. Of Fish And Wildlife In The Morning But Has Any One Else Been In This Situation?

2. Grey and green feathers

Grey and green feathers Out Of The Brooder

Jun 6, 2011
    Boise, Idaho