New to this kind of wormer.

quails-101

Chirping
Apr 16, 2016
Hey I'm new to this kind of wormer but a lot of people that I know with a lot poultry are recommending this wormer
21214_L_vvs_000.jpg
can I put this in a water container and give it to all the ducks, chickens, turkeys and guinea fowl that are all in the same run I cant separate them. The bottle also doesn't say how much to give to quail or pheasant or bantum chickens. sorry The picture is so big. Thanks for the info.

I believe that Wazine is only good for round worms.

Lots of info on the site, click the underlined link:
advanced search>titles only> wazine

I just don't know how much to put in the water I have 22 coturnix quail in a coop with a half gallon water and 5 ringneck pheasant in a run and 2 turkeys 2 chickens, 4 guinea fowl and 5 muskovy ducks all in one coop. But there is a lot more of those birds I just listed but they are all babies.

I just don't know how much to put in the water I have 22 coturnix quail in a coop with a half gallon water and 5 ringneck pheasant in a run and 2 turkeys 2 chickens, 4 guinea fowl and 5 muskovy ducks all in one coop. But there is a lot more of those birds I just listed but they are all babies.
Are you sure you have round worms?

You need to research each of those species separately for medication and dosages.
Pretty sure all have subforums here:
https://www.backyardchickens.com/f/66/other-backyard-poultry