Newbie here! Ducks in diapers??

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by NickiePA, Mar 14, 2017.

1. NickiePA

NickiePA Out Of The Brooder

Mar 14, 2017
    Somerset, PA
    Hello out there!!! I'd like to start off by asking... "do any of you out there use duck diaper harnesses for the indoor duck"? I've recently come across this online, and I'm just curious how that works out for people. All I see are "reviews from customers" and I don't trust that they could all be actual "customers"... anyone interested in letting me know if this is a good idea in your opinion?? ~ curious in PA

2. NickiePA

Mar 14, 2017
    Somerset, PA
    After posting this I'm thinking I may be in the wrong place to post "duck" related questions. Is there a place on this website for "all about ducks"?

3. redsoxs

redsoxs Chicken Obsessed

Jul 17, 2011
    North Central Kansas
    1 person likes this.
  4. NickiePA

Mar 14, 2017
    Somerset, PA
    Whoops, I think my reply didn't go where I thought it went! Hehe...
    can you offer advise on how to post a new question in the "duck" forum? I clicked the link but I still can't post anything there.. I don't think I'm doing this stuff right! I'll get the hang of it sooner or later :)

5. redsoxs

redsoxs Chicken Obsessed

Jul 17, 2011
    North Central Kansas
    No worries! BYC takes awhile to learn to navigate. I just sent you a private message about how to post in the Ducks Forum. Let us know if you are still having troubles! Good luck!!

1 person likes this.
  6. N F C

N F C doo be doo be doo Premium Member

Dec 12, 2013
    Wyoming
    [​IMG]

Thanks for joining us!

1 person likes this.
  7. LauraBrown

LauraBrown Chillin' With My Peeps

Welcome to BYC! Glad you joined us! :)

8. drumstick diva

drumstick diva Still crazy after all these years. Premium Member

Aug 26, 2009
    Out to pasture