Opinions Please!!!

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by bluehillfarm, Feb 18, 2012.

1. bluehillfarm

bluehillfarm Chillin' With My Peeps

Feb 12, 2012
    Middle TN
    Ok I made this Business card in Paint Shop Pro and I need opinions about it...I am planning on placing these in my neighbors mail box along with my phone number/address so I can get the word out that I have eggs to sale....what do you think about it?....would you call me and ask about my eggs/chickens or would you just throw it away and ignore it? And do you like the design of it or should I change something and if so what?

[​IMG]

2. GardenerGal

GardenerGal Chillin' With My Peeps

Dec 20, 2008
    Massachusetts
    Love it! Is your name and address going to go on the other side, though? I'd include some ID/location on the card itself, even if on the back.

I used to work in marketing communications and public relations, in a "previous life" and have had to do plenty of graphic design. I like the layout and colorful but not cluttered look of your card. It just needs have the contact info included, in my opinion. [​IMG]

Last edited: Feb 18, 2012
  3. bluehillfarm

Feb 12, 2012
    Middle TN
    Yes my contact info will be on the back...thanks :) glad you like it all of my family seems to like it also but I just wanted another opinion from someone that is not family lol :)

4. GardenerGal

GardenerGal Chillin' With My Peeps

Dec 20, 2008
    Massachusetts
    Yes, I know how family can be... "WE LOVE IT.... because we love YOU." "Of COURSE it's PERFECT honey, just like you!" lol

5. bluehillfarm

Feb 12, 2012
    Middle TN
    yes exactly :)

6. poultry123

poultry123 Out Of The Brooder

Feb 12, 2012
    Leesburg, VA
    it is a little hard to read but otherwise its really good

7. bluehillfarm

Feb 12, 2012
    Middle TN
    well that is what my brother said also...I think I need to change the font...thanks for you opinion :)

8. Capvin

Capvin Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 13, 2011