Pair Sebastopol Geese

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Auction - Archives' started by pips&peeps, Nov 21, 2011.

1. pips&peeps

pips&peeps There is no "I" in Ameraucana

Jan 18, 2008
    Newman Lake, WA
    Pips & Peeps is offering a pair of pet quality sebastopol geese. My flock is shown and they do quite well. I have been breeding sebastopols for four years.

Most of my birds have been DNA sexed, except the females which showed grey feathers over their saddle area. This is a great low price and in my opinion these birds are better quality than what has been offered as show quality by some. Shipping will include $30.00 box cost and shipping is baded on weight and zip code. I do round up shipping to the nearest $5.00 to cover gas.

Washington NPIP #91-99, which means yearly tests indicate no pullorum and no salmonella infections in my flock. We are also H5/H7 AI clean. I will pick out a pair of birds that compliment each other and you could possibly get some nice offspring from there, the genetics for great birds are there.

If your State requires additional testing to legally ship the bird, you will be responsible for those charges also. I cannot ship to Virginia. Of course I am NPIP certified and AI clean. Payment with postal money order or cashier's check please.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. Goose and Fig

Goose and Fig Grateful Geese

Apr 19, 2009
    Fall Creek Falls TN
    If I could sell some of my orps I'd be all over these! Love the boy I got from you [​IMG]

3. CupOJoe42

CupOJoe42 CT Chicken Whisperer

Apr 11, 2011
    How old are they? Do you have pictures of the pair?

4. pips&peeps

Jan 18, 2008
    Newman Lake, WA
    They are all juveniles around 5-6 months of age. I have 12 birds to find new homes, so I have not sorted out in pairs, too many at this time.

I will pick out a pair of birds that compliment each other and you could possibly get some nice offspring from there, the genetics for great birds are there.​

5. ultasol

ultasol Chillin' With My Peeps