Pleez halp us!!

Discussion in 'General breed discussions & FAQ' started by Sphinx, Jul 8, 2010.

1. Sphinx

Sphinx Songster

May 10, 2010
    Utah
    Pleez halp us! We iz very smart cockeralz. We think z we very handsum, but we herd our owner say we may go to "freezer camp". This soundz bad. We think our only hope is to be show birdz. We stol camera and take photoz. We post here to see if we have chance. We is White Leghornz. We r 3 months old.

R we pretty birds for showz, or must we goez to freezer camp?
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

We arez even gud wif kidz.

[​IMG]

2. joe17

joe17 Songster

Nov 25, 2009
    Louisiana
    Wow I could barely understand your writing! I am no expert on this breed at all but I think that the comb should have even spikes. I see one spike looks lumpy.

3. RAREROO

RAREROO Crowing

Jul 22, 2009
    Alapaha, Ga
    Where did you guys come from ? I think yall look more like production strain Leghorns instead of exhibitoin strain. But freezer camp isnt all that bad, you basicly get to "chill" out all day and just sit around and be lazy, you dont have to do anything there.

Last edited: Jul 8, 2010
  4. sloallie10

sloallie10 Songster

Nov 8, 2008
    CA
    haha i get it now.. [​IMG]

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 9, 2010
  5. RAREROO

RAREROO Crowing

Jul 22, 2009
    Alapaha, Ga
    Quote:The OP has just taken a humerous approach to asking if her roosters have any potential of being Show Quality or she plans to butcher them if they are not worth showing.

6. Dora'smom

Dora'smom Songster

Dec 14, 2009
    Oregon