Pullet Throwing Up Blood/Can't walk??

Discussion in 'Emergencies / Diseases / Injuries and Cures' started by LittleRedCoop, Nov 12, 2011.

1. LittleRedCoop

LittleRedCoop Out Of The Brooder

Apr 13, 2011
    One of my friends just emailed me asking about her sick pullet. I have no idea what to do, I'm new to chickens myself. Here's her story: