Sickly Chicky (con't)

MamaEmma

Chirping
5 Years
Apr 22, 2016
First off, I apologize if I am not giving the info correctly or posting in the right place. I am new to ByC and to using these threads so I am probably making alot of mistakes. But we love our girls and want to keep them safe and there is no avian vet near us and I need help. I started this thread as "sickly chicky" and people kept suggesting that I move it, (which I am not sure how to do) so I am just moving my next reply to here hoping you all can search for and read the other previous posts.
As of last night, we've given Pepper (23wk Silver Laced Wyandotte) 2 rounds of the spa treatment outlined on "fresh eggs daily" for an egg bound hen because we had no idea what was stuck in her vent. Further research leads me to believe it was/is a shell-less egg (something rubbery looking sticking out, blocking her vent). She had no objection to the bath and blow dry. We no longer saw the protrusion and her vent and abdomen feel soft, no bulging. And as soon as we put her in the crate she went poo but it was very runny w/ one small solid and it looked like maybe a little blood :-(

The next was similar but a little more solid.

And these are the next 3 poos from between midnite and 8 a.m. moving from R to L, the most recent being all solid. (the pink in this photo is a dye on the towel, not from Pepper's body)

She is drinking water and eating a little food this am. Last night (before the spa) we gave her Nutri-drench and she had water available all night but no food till about 8, she began to eat almost immediately.

Here she is right now.

As soon as I took that picture, she started falling asleep. She is standing there, head and tail down, eyes closed.

I guess I'm wondering if I'm worried for no reason... should I put her back out with the others?