Valentine's Day Chat Room Ball!!!

Discussion in 'Games, Jokes, and Fun!' started by Chat Room Cupid, Jan 15, 2009.

  1. Chat Room Cupid

    Chat Room Cupid New Egg

    1
    0
    7
    Dec 23, 2008
    Hello all!
    I would like to invite you to come to the Valentine's Day chat room ball! The ball will be held in chat, on Saturday, Feb 14th, at 10 pm est. (9 pm central, 8 pm mountain, and 7 pm pacific time) Everyone be sure to bring a date and I hope to see you there!!

    Cupid [​IMG]
     
  2. hatchcrazzzy

    hatchcrazzzy Chillin' With My Peeps

    Jun 8, 2007
    kemp texas
    ill be there with bells on i love to party on byc thanks for the party cupid
     
  3. too much fun

    too much fun Chillin' With My Peeps

    316
    0
    129
    May 4, 2008
    Happy Valley, Utah
    I will be there too, wouldn't miss it!!
     
  4. HorseFeathers

    HorseFeathers Frazzled

    Apr 2, 2008
    Southern Maine
    [​IMG]
     
  5. TheOLDNewChick

    TheOLDNewChick I'm an original

    Jun 12, 2007
    Tioga, Louisiana
    Totally.
     
  6. Kesta

    Kesta Pie Crust Malfunction

    Jul 31, 2008
    houston tx
    do we have to bring a date? if so im not allowed to date does a chicken count? [​IMG]
     
  7. Tripler

    Tripler Out Of The Brooder

    39
    0
    22
    Dec 30, 2008
    Minnesota
    Me and Jenn are coming!
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2009
  8. @migocontodos~

    @migocontodos~ Chillin' With My Peeps

    I will be there!


    (where on earth did I put my valentine's thong, did I bring it home last year from the party)
     
  9. Taylorbird

    Taylorbird Chillin' With My Peeps

    419
    0
    119
    Nov 19, 2008
    Good Ole GA
    I am coming!! So who wants to be my date?
     
  10. Colored Egg Farmer

    Colored Egg Farmer Chicken overload

    I hope to be there [​IMG]
     

BackYard Chickens is proudly sponsored by