***********WANTED***************

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Auction - Archives' started by poopcoop, May 5, 2008.

1. poopcoop

poopcoop Chillin' With My Peeps

Mar 17, 2008
    Swansea, SC
    I live just outside of Columbia, SC and I am looking to buy some Baby Turkeys and also some Dairy Goats (Alpine or Nubian). If anyone knows of anyone in South Carolina or Maybe even Georgia (Augusta Area) that might have something for sale please contact me.

Thank You,

Ray (803)727-4251

2. sandspoultry

sandspoultry Everybody loves a Turkey

Feb 10, 2008
    Eastern NC
    We are located outside of Greenville, NC and have lots of baby turkeys, pick up only.
    Do not have any goats, sorry. You did not say what kind of turkeys you are looking for.
    S and S Poultry

3. KSANDERS1

KSANDERS1 Out Of The Brooder

Apr 17, 2008
    south carolina
    Hi,

Each Saturday there's a small livestock auction in Jefferson, SC. I'm new to livestock of all types, but we bought a couple pigmy goats there, and they had plenty of goats at varying ages and prices. I've heard some bad things about animal auctions in general since we went there, but not about that place, and we are satisfied with our goats and also our 23 chicks bought there. -K

4. KSANDERS1

Apr 17, 2008
    south carolina
    Me, again. I've pm'd you. -K

5. tmk

tmk Chillin' With My Peeps

KSANDERS1

Hello [​IMG]
    Can you tell me where this auction is in Jefferson?
    I live near Charleston and I searched for any auctions or poultry shows in my area and turned up nothing so far.
    Oops, I better find out where Jefferson is first, huh? lol

6. KSANDERS1

Apr 17, 2008
    south carolina