WHAT BREED AM I?

Discussion in 'What Breed Or Gender is This?' started by isaiahandmommy, Mar 31, 2016.

1. isaiahandmommy

isaiahandmommy New Egg

Mar 30, 2016
    SouthWest Oklahoma
    WHAT BREED ARE MY BABIES!

I am completely new to raising chickens and I am unsure what breed mine are..
    [​IMG]
    I can get a better picture once I get back home but for now this is the only picture that I have of them on hand..

(Also, I was cleaning the cage it NEVER looks like that! Plus I just started building them a coop!)
    [​IMG]
    its still in progress...

Back to the main objective: Do you have an idea of breed?

2. chicklover 1998

chicklover 1998 Chillin' With My Peeps

Sep 30, 2015
    Oskaloosa,Ia
    where did you get them from?

3. isaiahandmommy

isaiahandmommy New Egg

Mar 30, 2016
    SouthWest Oklahoma
    My cousin got them from Atwood's pullet bin thinking they were going to stay chicks forever LOL. They didn't know anything more nor do I...

4. chicklover 1998

Sep 30, 2015
    Oskaloosa,Ia
    I don't know what breeds they stock but could you give a closer picture of each individual including a pic of their comb

5. isaiahandmommy

isaiahandmommy New Egg

Mar 30, 2016
    SouthWest Oklahoma
    Yes! It will be a while I don't get off work for another 4 plus hours but I will asap

6. chicklover 1998

Sep 30, 2015
    Oskaloosa,Ia