Would blinders work for this

Wouldn't you have to keep the blinders on them 24/7 to prevent fighting? Is that wise?
I've never used blinders before and don't have roosters, so not sure.

Wouldn't you have to keep the blinders on them 24/7 to prevent fighting? Is that wise?
I've never used blinders before and don't have roosters, so not sure.
i would have to keep them on 24/7 and I'm truing to figure out if its wise with this thread
that's for you thoughts:)

Many roosters of most breeds can live together more-or-less safely, without needing blinders.

There are exceptions (gamefowl roosters cannot live together, and some individual roosters of other breeds will refuse to get along with each other.)

This forum has quite a few threads and some articles about rooster flocks and bachelor coops.

Here is one article that is pretty good:
https://www.backyardchickens.com/articles/rooster-flocks.72998/

i don't have the room or time to make a Batchlor pad and i would like to keep them all together so i don't have to bring food and water to another place but thanks

i don't have the room or time to make a Batchlor pad and i would like to keep them all together so i don't have to bring food and water to another place but thanks
Where are they living now?
if they are causing problems, what kind of problems?
Are they also in a pen with hens?

A bachelor pad is just a cute term some people use for a chicken coop that has only roosters living in it. There's nothing special about it; the name just indicates that it's roosters-only. The articles and threads about it will sometimes have helpful tips for any situation with several roosters living together.

Where are they living now?
if they are causing problems, what kind of problems?
Are they also in a pen with hens
1.1 rooster is living in a pen close to the house the other one is in a cage with 1 hen and the other one is free ranging with hens
2.They are fighting with each other and hurting each other