How do I treat E coli - narrowed it down on my pet, Mary (fecal clear)

She also loves to watch TV sometimes at night. She and her sister poults were raised inside until they were a little older and got their fully feathered, because they were first time birds for me and a turkey meat bird breeder told me they “would die” if I put them out on the ground before 4 months old. I listened for the most part or until it got much warmer. They just roosted on my raised veranda, like she does now. She’s a pet.

And I do reiterate I have / had an avian DVM from PA over seeing her care. I am a professional “critter sitter,” (mostly equine and other farm animals, not birds), so respectfully don’t need the lecture on proper animal husbandry. That’s not what I asked.

I also want to say I don’t come to this place to have someone be condescending. I have been a professional farm manager most of my life for horses and equines. I am well aware of what a sick animal is. And a strong indicator of that is how many poops an animal does a day and what it looks like.

I am not a rookie with animal husbandry and veterinarians on equine and other farm animals don’t even doubt me they just sent me medications. When my first turkeys got attacked by a neighboring dog that was rogue when they were free ranging the local vet thought that I could nursing back to health because everybody was closed because of Covid restrictions last summer. I told him the bird was too wounded for me to nursed back to health and I just needed her to be euthanized. He didn’t doubt in my ability for a moment even though I was new to birds. So I don’t come to this place for somebody to be condescending to me about an animal being sick or not sick. You don’t know me and I don’t know you so please don’t be so condescending that’s not what I come here for. So don’t underestimate me being some idiot and rookie newbie to farm life. I’m not.