Can anyone give me a home?

tigerlilly2588

In the Brooder
10 Years
Jul 8, 2009
murfreesboro
So my grandmother, who lives a little further out into the country, found this really pretty (bengal looking) 6mo. old-ish kitten a couple years and took it in- only she was afraid to introduce her in with her other two cats so all this time shes been keeping her in a bedroom and spending time with her individually. I went up to see her recently though and I could tell that it was becoming increasingly stressful on her having to take care of two separate sets of cats so I decided to bring her home with me. I am a grad student and have 3 siamese at my place but they were not having any of it. So- then I took her to my parents house where she is now, they have four cats, but I have been slowly trying to mingle her in with the others but I don't think it will ever work. She has never been around any other cats and gets defensive around them. She is a wonderful lap cat though and has the sweetest disposition. She just loves to be in the company of humans and only humans!
he.gif
Also shes and excellent mouser- I've seen her in action! I can't find anyone without other cats..
barnie.gif
I live in middle TN but I would be willing to drive her somewhere to a good home. She would be great for anyone who doesn't have any other cats... she really a gorgeous cat and she also likes big dogs a lot too, because she apparently spent a considerable amout of time with my grandmothers golden retriever. I will see if i can figure out how to get a pic posted. Anyway I was just wondering if anybody out there knows anyone that might enyoy her company, I would be forever grateful!!!
hit.gif

LOL! I uploaded the pic but I can't figure out how to post it....Img means image right/...I'm thinking I might need to like dance around 3 times and click my heels together
wink.png
or is there an easier way?

Last edited:
36325_dscf0318.jpg