Help! Silkie with white chunks in poo!

Alex7174

Chirping
Apr 3, 2015
Manchester Georgia
Hi, please bear with me if I make any mistakes as this is my first time starting a thread and I also have 9 very energetic little chicks on the bed with me while I type this on my kindle......talk about giving myself a challenge lol. Ok here we go.....