URGENT: Please help! My new chickens are sick!

kennabug987

In the Brooder
Jun 28, 2021
3 days ago, I acquired 3 Ameraucaunas from a backyard breeder (whom I have never used before) 2 pullets and 1 roo. They are 3-5 weeks of age. I noticed that their droppings were very smelly when I first got them. After a day of having them, symptoms began. I came to feed them in the morning and there was bloody diarrhea in multiple places in the crate I have them in the garage. I have noticed them huddling as if they are cold (which they are way too old for a heat lamp and were not using one when I got them), but I decided to give them some heat. Now, they stay directly under the lamp most of the time. I have also noticed today their tail feathers are dirty with poo. I picked them up today to clean their coop/crate area (I have limited contact so I do not stress them more) and they seem very bony, especially the white pulIet. I added Amprollium to their drinking water, electrolytes, and probiotics. I have them on a medicated feed as well. I suspect coccidiosis, but I am not sure. I have not seen bloody droppings in 1 day. The white pullet is doing the worst. She constantly chirps and has her feathers puffed out with her eyes closed. All birds look anemic and pale in the face. Today, I added dewormer to their food and was able to get some Albon tablets (Sulfadimethoxine) that I crushed and put in their water as well. I am an animal lover and truly hate to see the little white pullet suffer so much. What are your thoughts? Coccidiosis, investinal worms, mites, salmonella? I am new to owning chickens. All birds are still eating and drinking.