'Water' from both ends, please offer me some advice!

ginnungagap

In the Brooder
Jul 1, 2015
Sweden
So I'm completely new to keeping chicken,I got my first ones about two months ago.

This might be a long entry, but I want to include as much info as I can.

About three days ago I bought five chicken from my neighbor, they're about two months old.
It's been pretty hot recently, and the three small pullets have been pretty tired from that, just basically lying around in the shade all day until nighttime when it became a bit colder. I also thought they might have been a little stressed from moving from one place to another.

But today I noticed that one of the three pullets was VERY lethargic so I picked her up and i noticed water running from her beak like she was vomiting or something. After some googling, I thought it might be impacted crop. The crop felt pretty big, but not hard or anything. I massaged it while leaning her forward so that she'd hopefully spit up whatever is in it. A LOT of water came out, along with some mushy bits of food. It didn't give off a smell, and the liquid was pretty clear so i don't think it's a sour crop. I can't feel any hard obstruction either.

She also has watery diarrhea (clear liquid), and her vent is really red and swollen. She's sleeping and feels weak, although sometimes she runs around too.

Could this be some sort of intestinal blockage? Should i keep her isolated from the rest in case it's something contagious?

I should add that about a week ago, my smallest cockerel died from what i assumed was coccidiosis. He got sick really quickly and I found him in the morning dead with bloody droppings. (he was fine around 10 pm, and 8 am he was dead)
I disinfected the coop with bleach as best i could and gave the others apple cider vinegar and yogurt and i did not notice any abnormal droppings from them, so i assumed they are fine, but i guess they might be carrying the parasite or it might be present in the soil.