What is this she's doing?

I just took my 3 month old Americauna, Louise, to the vet for this very thing. She was coughing and she just didn't look OK. Found she may have sour crop. There is a small bulge on one side of her crop that could be something stuck in there.

She needs some oxygen and some anti bio tics as we think she may have a slight infection from this.

Coughing is not good. I'm not a medical expert, but like with children, you know when something isn't right. I'd examine her and also be careful whatever it is isn't contagious.

I immediately isolated Louise from the others when I wasn't sure what was wrong. As you know, any contagious disease will spread quickly.

Geri

I just took my 3 month old Americauna, Louise, to the vet for this very thing. She was coughing and she just didn't look OK. Found she may have sour crop. There is a small bulge on one side of her crop that could be something stuck in there.

She needs some oxygen and some anti bio tics as we think she may have a slight infection from this.

Coughing is not good. I'm not a medical expert, but like with children, you know when something isn't right. I'd examine her and also be careful whatever it is isn't contagious.

I immediately isolated Louise from the others when I wasn't sure what was wrong. As you know, any contagious disease will spread quickly.

Geri

They were out in the rain but she runs up into the roost and stays dry. I swear she sits up they and laughs at the others for not climbing up. She has been isolated from the rest( much to boths disapproval) and hasn't made that sound much after we put her in the garage. She's very upset being apart from them, and hasn't settled down yet. She's eating drinking and pooping fine, not sure how much longer I can keep them apart the others are screaming for her and won't settle down either.