Can you guys tell me the age of my turkeys and chicks?/ when should I start taking them outside without risk of getting sick?

Myah1011

Songster
Jun 26, 2023
its My first time raising chicks in 2 years so I’m a little rusty, and the first time ever raising turkeys, I currently have six chicks and I can’t really tell the age of all of them, they all have wing feathers which I’ll attach photos later, and I was also wondering when I could start taking them all outside without them getting sick or being too little? These are my six chicks, 2 turkeys and 4 chicks. The smaller chick with the stripe down her head and back without the cheeks is my olive Egger with no name yet, the small black chick is my crested cream legbar named socks, the littlest chick when you can’t see her head in the photo is my small Mille de fleur chick named Hummingbird, the yellow/white Turkey is my royal palm Turkey named Dandelion, the other brown Turkey in my chocolate Turkey named (taco aka choco taco) and lastly is my big chick with the fluffy cheeks and the stripe down her head and back is my Easter Egger named walnut, when should I start taking all these guys outside and I can take better photos if these aren’t good enough. When should I start taking them out and what do you think all their ages are. (I didn’t get them all on the same day but pretty close.)

Attachments

• 6BDEC1ED-FD30-45A9-BF3B-0671DE6C7116.jpeg
    6BDEC1ED-FD30-45A9-BF3B-0671DE6C7116.jpeg
    369.3 KB · Views: 76
  • 3E23F9C5-D637-48B5-8929-DBDFDBD29B78.jpeg
    3E23F9C5-D637-48B5-8929-DBDFDBD29B78.jpeg
    292.9 KB · Views: 3
  • BD9ECB13-8B34-4A53-9858-609ACA319C46.jpeg
    BD9ECB13-8B34-4A53-9858-609ACA319C46.jpeg
    237.5 KB · Views: 2
  • F982FAB1-AB6C-457F-B5F8-E9964CCCC40E.jpeg
    F982FAB1-AB6C-457F-B5F8-E9964CCCC40E.jpeg
    287.7 KB · Views: 5
  • A1DED3EA-8292-4DB7-809B-79791E7283A6.jpeg
    A1DED3EA-8292-4DB7-809B-79791E7283A6.jpeg
    369 KB · Views: 3
  • 460E7D32-8B59-44D9-88E3-1C620F61228D.jpeg