Kikirikis!

Thank you so much for all the information you are sharing!❤️ I have been struggling trying to find definitions to some of the terms used. You have been a great help with proper translations. I know very to little Spanish and Google translate is not great. I have fallen in love with these little friendly chickens. In my desire to try to preserve my newly acquired Kikiriki line flock, I have been trying to learn more about them. But there is so much conflicting and confusing information out there and since I don’t speak Spanish, it has been very difficult to find truthful information.

Thank you so much for posting this info and these pics!! I’ve been raising bantum silkies and cochins for 6 years now😍 and only recently found out about the kikirikis. I would love to start with a few but have no idea how to find a breeder possibly near me. We are in north central Arkansas, and kikirikis and practically unheard of here. Do you possibly have a list of a few good breeders? I know it’ll be a drive for me, but I love road trips!😅
I found this Facebook page online
https://m.facebook.com/groups/3095247690739588/
There's actually someone on there with a couple for sale in Arkansas! And someone that ships in the US. :)