Peafowl Worming

Bailey1204

Chirping
5 Years
Aug 25, 2014
Wisconsin
I am very new to the world of peafowl. We are getting 2-3 of them soon and I was wondering some things about worming.
1) Is it absolutely needed to de-worm peafowl? If so, how often?
2) What kind of de-wormer should I buy and where do I buy it? (specifics please)
3) What dosages should be used?

Thank you for any info,
Bailey1204

I am very new to the world of peafowl. We are getting 2-3 of them soon and I was wondering some things about worming.
2) What kind of de-wormer should I buy and where do I buy it? (specifics please)

Thank you for any info,
Bailey1204

Bailey,