8 Years
Aug 28, 2011
Uk
Just set 23 call duck eggs today. Im a first time duck hatcher
fl.gif
... I Did have 24 but i dropped one
hide.gif
Cant wait for these babies...

I set 6 Rouen eggs this morning :) It's my first time also. I'm also setting 10 Guinea eggs hopefully today maybe tomorrow.

I plan to set between 5-7 chicken eggs tomorrow. Just need to get a few things then in the eggs go. My breeds are 2-3 silkie eggs, and then a mix of barred rock x sussex, black sex link, some sort of red. Barred rocks are my males. I am very exited and hope all goes well! Good luck to the two of you to!

Its so exciting! Need my hubby to finish my pond now. I would love some guinea fowl please post pics when they hatch....:D

I plan to set between 5-7 chicken eggs tomorrow. Just need to get a few things then in the eggs go. My breeds are 2-3 silkie eggs, and then a mix of barred rock x sussex, black sex link, some sort of red. Barred rocks are my males. I am very exited and hope all goes well! Good luck to the two of you to!
Good luck to you also :). I love silkies there so good natured.. Ive got chicks off my sussex crossed with my Silver laced wynadott Male and what funny chicks they are lol...

Its so exciting! Need my hubby to finish my pond now. I would love some guinea fowl please post pics when they hatch....
big_smile.png

Sure will, lots of pics :) But for now I'm crossing my fingers I even get the eggs. I just checked tracting again and their sitting in St. Paul again for some dang reason. I am going to call in the morning if they still havent departed. I'm hoping the tracking just isnt updated right now, and that my eggs are fine.

Sure will, lots of pics :) But for now I'm crossing my fingers I even get the eggs. I just checked tracting again and their sitting in St. Paul again for some dang reason. I am going to call in the morning if they still havent departed. I'm hoping the tracking just isnt updated right now, and that my eggs are fine.