I’m 51. I’m English, from North London, England, originally. Lived in Canada for 15 years. Married for 27 years to the absolute love of my life. We have 2 GSD’s,7 cats, 27 chickens and 1 horse.
gardening and cooking are my absolute passions and we grow organic food.
Alberta Canada
Real Name
Why do you want to join our community?
For learning & swapping chicken knowledge



  1. 10

    Reactions Given: 100

    We're so glad you like your member's stuff! Keep it up!
  2. 7

    Messages: 50

    50 messages posted. You must like it here!
  3. 10

    Reactions Received: 100

    Content you have posted has attracted 100 positive reactions.
  4. 10

    Reactions Given: 50

  5. 10

    Reactions Received: 50

    Obviously you're pretty likable!!
  6. 5

    Messages: 10

    10 messages posted. You're getting use to things around here!
  7. 5

    Reactions Given: 10

  8. 10

    Reactions Received: 25

    Your messages have been positively reacted to 25 times.
  9. 3

    Has An Avatar

    You have an avatar!
  10. 10

    Reactions Received: 10

    Your messages have been positively reacted to 10 times!
  11. 2

    Anniversary: 1 Week

    Congrats on your first week as a member of our community!
  12. 5

    Introduce Yourself

    You've introduced yourself in our New Member Introduction section here.
  13. 2

    Reactions Given: 1st

    You reacted to something posted by another member!
  14. 2

    Reactions Received: 1st

    Somebody out there reacted to one of your messages. Keep posting like that for more!
  15. 1

    Messages: 1st

    Post a message somewhere on the site to receive this.
  16. 1

    Started 1st Thread

    You created a thread in our community, good job!
Top Bottom