Is it Mareks?

How old is your chicken? What does the other eye and color look like? Has your chicken suffered any injuries? If the other eye is not that color, I would wonder about possible ocular Mareks. I am no expert on Mareks or eyes, just an observer. Many chickens with ocular Mareks will develop a gray eye, and the pupil may be smaller and irregular. Here is more info:
https://ucanr.edu/sites/aves/files/336233.pdf

More pictures (normal eye in center)
https://partnersah.vet.cornell.edu/sites/default/files/avian_atlas_assets/MD-024A x750.jpg
I was told about 3 months old. Just got her 3 days ago. Both eyes are the same
No injuries that I know of.

Attachments

• 7FA2CCF7-4993-4C3E-89EC-3DFA27584210.jpeg
    7FA2CCF7-4993-4C3E-89EC-3DFA27584210.jpeg
    428.1 KB · Views: 1
  • 1AE0FE36-CE20-49C4-AA65-BB48C6C6B457.jpeg
    1AE0FE36-CE20-49C4-AA65-BB48C6C6B457.jpeg
    412.2 KB · Views: 1
@Eggcessive i talked to the breeder today and she said it’s nothing to worry about. So I’m hoping she’s correct.
Do you know what breed she is? Or what color the eyes are normally? Has she been around your other chickens? Since both eyes are gray with irregular pupils, I would be a little worried. Edited to say, the left pupil looks round, not irregular. If it is ocular Mareks, you could be exposing other healthy birds to it. Mareks virus is spread through the dust and dander of feathers. That pretty much travels everywhere, and it is impossible to prevent the spread. It can remain in the environment for many months to years.