Crossing Dark Brahma roo x with these hens, what will I get?

Sep 10, 2021
Ohio
I've crossed my Dark Brahma roo with my flock hens - will I have any new breeds or just barnyard mutts? I'm also not sure which eggs were hatched by my broody hen because she stole everyone's eggs to sit on. (Everyone started laying in the community floor nest when she went broody). Although the light one's markings do look like Colombian Wyandottes they could also come from the Dark Brahma. I've never done this before, and it's quite in-depth understanding of the genetics of chickens. The only one I'm sure of is the dark one and her egg was from my BCM. Also, the egg colors from the others were similar, as well. Thanks in advance for your help.
Photos attached: There are 3 pullets/cockerels - 2 white/black, 1 black; everyone has feathered feet.
Hens:
Colombian Wyandotte
Buff Brahma
Black Copper Marans
Barred Rock
Lavender Orpington
20220822_090657.jpg
20220822_091059.jpg
20220822_091709.jpg
20220822_090641.jpg
20220822_090705.jpg

I shudder to think about the upcoming goings on amongst my lil flock soon. It outta be a hoot: bantam cochins, welsummers, dark and light brahmas, turkens, assorted marans, buff orps. Not sure how many/which are roosters. I do know all the turkens should be and out of five brahmas ordered you KNOW they'll send some roos.

Oh well, let the games begin!