Hello all!

AuntJamie

Songster
Mar 4, 2017
Sort of Central Ohio
So I joined because I have limited knowledge on raising chickens and Google and the books I have are only getting me so far. We recently got some pullets and a few straight run for a roo or two. Things are going pretty well. Had a couple losses, one good save and a lot of cute chick drama along the way. I love how they walk across each other without caring very much at all who gets disturbed. Anyway, I'm Jamie, the favorite Aunt, and I'm now going to see if'n I can find the answer to my question.
1f601.png

welcome-byc.gif

Hi Jamie, it's nice to have you here! If you let us know what your question is, we might be able to answer it or at least point you in the right direction.

Thanks for joining us!

Greetings from Kansas, Jamie, and
welcome-byc.gif
! It's great to have you in our community! BYC is a great place to acquire the knowledge you need. I recommend the Learning Center as your first stop. It will answer many questions you have and many more you will have. https://www.backyardchickens.com/atype/1/Learning_Center
And if you'd like to chat with fellow Buckeye poultry keepers, locate the OH thread in this link and say hello: https://www.backyardchickens.com/f/26/where-am-i-where-are-you
Best wishes and thanks for joining BYC!

Thanks for having me!